Baby #2 Is Due! (Update)

20728134_892688787549050_2278822177661095926_n

I haven’t been posting on here at all lately… And I feel so bad for it!
I’ve been focusing my energy on my Instagram account. And I’m about to be trying to revamp my Youtube channel.
But! I’m going to try to get some more written reviews and links to my Youtube reviews up on here as well. (maybe some of my IG reviews).

I’m about to be starting on a new program with a company and will be supplied with quite a bit of products to make content on! I’m really excited and it’s a pretty big step in the right direction for my beauty blogging.

This coming November I’ll be hitting my 1 year anniversary of beauty blogging. Sometimes I feel like I haven’t come nearly as far as I was hoping in a year, and other times I feel like I’ve accomplished a lot. I’m hoping to accomplish even more this next coming year!

Another reason why I haven’t been keeping up with Youtube and my blog as well is… I’m expecting baby number 2!
I thought my first pregnancy was tiring, but now that I have to chase a 2 year old around on top of being pregnant I feel like I could nap literally all day long.

And on top of being behind already, we moved the end of August and then my husband started working 6 days a week at his job, so we’re still not fully unpacked, and I haven’t gotten my new set up finished yet. It’s been a very busy past 2 months.

I’m excited for the change, and the new house and new baby. But it’s definitely taking up a lot of my focus and time, and more often than not I’m looking for a chance to rest.

But anyways~ I wanted to share a little bit with those of you who might still be around reading this. And hopefully I’ll eventually get some pictures of our new house up!

Cassie xx

Cassie Lelis

Leave a Reply

