Marc Anthony: Deep Conditioning Treatment review. 

I got this little guy in my ipsy bag this month, (I’ll do a video review on the whole bag later) and it’s by far my favorite item I received. I love makeup products, but since I dye my hair a lot, it’s nice to get a product to help keep it healthy. I thought my hair was pretty soft before (especially for being bleached so much), but this stuff took it to a whole new level of silky soft!

It distributes really well, and I didn’t have to use too much despite my hair being super thick. (Usually it takes half a bottle of conditioner to notice a difference, 🙄 I’m sure some of you feel my pain). Not to mention it smells amazing! It also protects color treated hair and you only use it once a week, so even this little sample bottle is going to last me quite sometime. A regular sized bottle goes for about $8 at Ulta, which is a really good price for a deep conditioner that actually does it’s job. It’s also sulfate free, which is an extra plus! I’ll definitely be switching to this for my deep condition go to. 😊

3 thoughts on “Marc Anthony: Deep Conditioning Treatment review. 

Leave a Reply

